10 miles down

My 10 mile run clocked in at 97 minutes.

Legs are sore and as I sit here typing my back is twinging a bit, but it felt good and I finished without much fatigue. Rebecca saw me doing one last loop around the track and came out to tie a finish ribbon at the fence. Made me laugh.

If all goes well and I manage to push myself at the Davis Stampede, I think I can manage to run the 1/2 Marathon in under 2 hours.

Well, at least 2.5 hours.

Now, it’s time for some wine…

Leave a Reply

