And I ran…

… but not this morning. It was below freezing here in Davis when I woke up! Fortunately I braved the darkness last night right after work. You know, it wasn’t so bad. The 6 mile run is still slow going – I’m no speed demon – but I kept moving until I got back home. Now if I can only stick to a routine.

Maybe I need a new hairstyle like these guys? Then I could run… I could run so far away.

2 Responses to “And I ran…”

  1. jeff shaw Says:

    I used to think they were actually saying “Iran’s so far away”- which of course it is!

  2. runningfornow Says:

    but not if you live in Kabul!

Leave a Reply

