T-Day: Live free or die.

Apologies to folks for the lack of fresh content. I’ve been on vacation here in New Hampshire. It’s foggy, cold and wonderful. In fact, it actually snowed yesterday. Haven’t seen that in a while. Although I can’t say I missed it that much — especially DRIVING in it. Count me out.

Will be going out for a holiday run tomorrow. There’s a 5k I might participate in, but I may just go out and run for an hour or so on my own.

It’s great seeing folks back in these parts. Hope everyone has a full-filling day!

~ Jeff

Leave a Reply

